Organization of the Faculty and Graduate School

The Faculty of Science and Engineering is made up of three departments, and seven Master’s Programs and four Doctoral Programs in the Graduate School of Engineering.

We contribute to the realization of sustainable development of society, which is the common problem of human society, under the theme of soft-path engineering.

We foster human resources who can analyze each problem and flexibly approach the problem with a broad perspective on science and engineering education.